top of page

Q & A 
 

لماذا يحصل التنويم الإيحائي الذاتي على مثل هذه النتائج الضخمة؟

هل سبق لك أن حاولت تغيير عادة أو سلوك باستخدام قوة الإرادة

هل تتذكر ماذاحدث بعد ذلك؟
بعد مرور يوم أو يومين أو حتى أسبوع ، تفقد قوة الإرادة وتعود إلى نفس السلوك أو العادة مرة أخرى. هل سألت نفسك لماذا؟
لأنك تعمل على تغيير السلوك الظاهر دون الرجوع إلى السبب الحقيقي لهذا السلوك
لذا يعمل التنويم الإيحائي الذاتي من خلال الوصول إلى السبب الجذري - من خلال التعمق في إعادة توصيل عقلك الباطن على وجه التحديد وتغيير عاداتك إلى الأبد.
نبسب ؛ معظمنا لا يدرك ما الذي يحرك عاداتنا وسلوكياتنا ، لذلك نقوم بتخريب الذات. بغض النظر عما نحاول تغييره على المستوى الخارجي ، فإننا نعود دائمًا إلى أنماط السلوك القديمة والمألوفة والتي يمكن بالطبع أن تشعر بالإحباط الشديد.
بينما تستمر في الاستماع إلى صوتيات التنويم الإيحائي الذاتي ، يتوسع عقلك ويكسر السلوك والعادات القديمة ويخلق مسارًا جديدًا ، عادة جديدة تمامًا لأنها تعمل على حالتنا العاطفية من خلال توجيه عقلك الباطن إلى ما تريد.
هذا هو السبب في أن صوت التنويم الإيحائي الخاص بك سيساعد في إعادة برمجة عقلك لمعالجة أي مخاوف وحواجز لا يستطيع عقلك الواعي الوصول إليها.

ما هو الايحائي الذاتي؟

الايحائي الذاتي هو حالة من الاسترخاء العميق التي تحفز فيها إحساسًا عميقًا في عقلك وجسمك.  يتيح ذلك لعقلك أن يكون منفتحًا ومتقبلًا للاقتراحات والتوكيدات الإيجابية التي ترغب في تقديمها له ما كان ليقبلها في الحالة العادية

كيف يمكن للايحائي الذاتي والتوكيدات الإيجابية أن يساعدني ؟

يمكن أن تحدث صوتيات الايحاء الذاتي تغييرًا قويًا وإيجابيًا في حياتك.  الايحاء الذاتي فعال للغاية للتغلب على مجموعة واسعة من القضايا ، بما في ذلك المال والحب ، والتوتر ، والقلق ، والأرق ، ومشاكل الوزن.  بمجرد اختيارك ما يناسب موضوعك ، استمع إليه كل يوم لمدة 21 يومًا على الأقل لتثبيتها في أنماط التفكير الإيجابية الجديدة

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى الجلسة الصوتية؟

راقب صندوق الوارد الخاص بك وتحقق من مجلدات البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى ، مثل البريد غير الهام أو البريد العشوائي. سيتم إرسال تفاصيل الوصول إلى الصوت في غضون 2-3 أيام عمل ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 6 أيام في حالات نادرة. إذا كنت قد اشتريت بالفعل دورة تدريبية من قبل ، فسيتم إضافة صوت التنويم المغناطيسي تلقائيًا إلى منطقة الأعضاء

ما هي فوائد التنويم الايحائي الذاتي؟

هناك العديد من الفوائد المذهلة للتنويم الايحائي الذاتي.  ستجد راحة فورية لأي إجهاد أو قلق أو قلق تشعر به عندما تستمع إلى الاسترخاء المريح والموجه.  الاستماع إلى التسجيلات بانتظام على مدى فترة طويلة من الوقت يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من الشعور بالتوتر (والآثار الجسدية المرتبطة به ، بما في ذلك مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي والصداع والتوتر) ، وزيادة الثقة واحترام الذات ، وتحسين نظرتك إلى الحياة.  يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في تحسين النوم والتركيز والذاكرة.  يمكن استخدام التنويم الايحائي الذاتي للتغلب على المشكلات الرئيسية العميقة الجذور بما في ذلك الإدمان مثل التدخين والكحول ، والرهاب مثل الخوف من الإبر أو الطيران ، واضطرابات الأكل ، والاكتئاب

ما هي موانع استخدام التسجيلات ؟

لا تستمع إلي التسجيل أثناء القيادة أو ما شابه أو أثناء ممارسة الرياضة أو أثناء القيام بعمل أو مهام تحتاج منك إلي تركيز كامل حيث أنك تخاطب عقلك الباطن فيجب أن تكون في حالة استرخاء وبدون أي مقاطعات أو تنبيه

ماذا يحدث عند استخدام صوت التنويم الايحائي؟

أثناء الاسترخاء العميق في التنويم الايحائي، يمكنك الوصول إلى عقلك الباطن وذلك للسماح بالاقتراحات الإيجابية ، لإحضار أفكار جديدة لم تكن تعتقد أبدًا أنها ممكنة.

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن التنويم الايحائي يدفعك للنوم ، في الواقع هو يفعل العكس تمامًا حيث يستيقظ عقلك ويصبح أكثر تركيزا. ثم ينطلق صوت التنويم الايحائي الخاص بك ، ليدخل معتقدات جديدة وقوية وإيجابية لتغيير العادات والسلوكيات إلى الأبد. يكون عقلك أيضًا أكثر تقبلاً واستقبالًا للتغيير عندما يكون تحت التنويم الايحائي، مما يعني أنه من المرجح أن ترى نتائج أفضل وتحولًا أكثر أهمية. عقلك قوي للغاية ولديك سيطرة عليه أكثر مما تعتقد.

لذلك فإن ما تركز عليه أثناء الاستماع إلى التسجيل الخاص بك يرشدك عقلك إلى ما تريد إحداثه من تغيير في حياتك ويتقبل عقلك هذه المقترحات فلذلك تتجه نحوها بشكل طبيعي

هل التنويم الإيحائي الذاتي آمن؟

التنويم الايحائي الذاتي طبيعي وآمن تمامًا فمثلا إذا وجدت نفسك تقود سيارتك على الطيار الآلي أو في حالة تشبه الغيبوبة أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون بعد الرجوع من يوم عمل شاق ومرهق ، فقد دخلت في حالة من التنويم الايحائي .

 تم تصميم وتسجيل صوتيات وبرامجها لتثبيت معتقدات جديدة وقوية وإيجابية حول الموضوع الذي اخترته.  ستكون دائمًا متحكمًا عند استخدام التسجيل الخاص بك، وسوف تسترخي ببساطة في حالة من التحكم المشدد.  كلما تدربت على استخدام صوت التنويم الايحائي، ستتمكن ليس فقط من القضاء على المخاوف والعوائق ، ولكن أيضًا تبني واكتساب وامتلاك العادات والسلوكيات الجديدة التي تريدها في حياتك

ضمان الاسترداد

من المؤكد أنك ستحب صوت التنويم الايحائي الذاتي. وأنهم سيدعمونك ويساعدونك على تغيير وتطوير ما تريد. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن راضيًا ، فنحن غير راضين أيضًا ، لذلك هناك ضمان لاسترداد الأموال لمدة 7 أيام من تاريخ الشراء دون إبداء أي أسباب. كل ما عليك فعله هو الاتصال بفريق الدعم لترتيب استرداد

Info@lifeelixir-coaching.com

كيف يعمل التنويم الايحائي؟

يمكنك أن تسمع التسجيل في أي وقت من اليوم ويفضل للحصول على أعلي نتيجة قبل النوم وعند الاستيقاظ من النوم ولمدة لا تقل عن 21 يوم 

ما هو الفرق بين التنويم الايحائي الذاتي والتأمل؟

التأمل طريقة رائعة لإضفاء الهدوء الفوري على عقلك وجسمك وسيمكنك التركيز على التنفس أو اللحظة الحالية من التعامل بشكل أفضل مع ضغوط وتوترات الحياة اليومية.  أما التنويم الايحائي الذاتي يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، فبدلاً من تمكينك من التعامل بشكل أفضل مع مشاكلك ، سيساعدك ذلك في التغلب عليها - بشكل دائم.  من خلال الوصول إلى العقل الباطن والوصول إلى السبب الجذري لمشكلتك ، سيتم إعادة توصيل عقلك بالراحة الدائمة

اقترح موضوعًا آخر عن التنويم الايحائي الذاتي

إن Life Elixir Coaching مفتوح دائمًا لاقتراحات صوتيات إباحية جديدة للتنويم الايحائي الذاتي والتي من شأنها أن تفيد وتساعد المزيد من الناس. يرجى التأكد من أنك قمت بتصفح جميع المنتجات الموجودة في المتجر أولاً ، إذا كان هناك موضوع غير موجود وترغب في تقديم اقتراح جديد للنظر فيه ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى

Info@lifeelixir-coaching.com

bottom of page

top of page

Q & A 
Our 
Product

Why does self-hypnosis get such huge results?

Have you ever tried to change a habit or behavior using willpower

Do you remember what happened then?
After a day or two or as much as a week has passed, then you lose willpower and return to the same behavior or habit again. Have you asked yourself why?
Because you work to change the apparent behavior without referring to the real reason for this behavior
So self-hypnosis works by getting to the root cause - by going deeper to specifically rewire your subconscious mind and change your habits forever.
  Most of us don't realize what drives our habits and behaviors, so we self-sabotage. No matter what we try to change on an outward level, we always fall back into old, familiar patterns of behavior which of course can feel very frustrating.
As you continue to listen to the self-hypnosis audios, your mind expands and breaks the old behavior and habit and creates a new path, a completely new habit because it works on our emotional state by directing your subconscious mind to what you want.
This is why your hypnosis audio will help reprogram your mind to address any fears and barriers that your conscious mind can't reach.

What is self-hypnosis?

self-hypnosis is a state of deep relaxation in which you stimulate a deep sensation in your mind and body. This allows your mind to be open and receptive to positive suggestions and affirmations that you would like to give it that it would otherwise not accept.

How do you make your hypnosis sound work for you?

Maybe you came to this page because you're tired of trying everything and nothing else has worked, and you're so ready for a change.
  The good news with this frustration and desire for change, is that you have to want change to happen in order for your hypnosis to be effective and transformative. Therefore, the more you desire it, the more it will happen
  People begin to experience results within the first 21 days, so be sure to listen to the audio every day for maximum effect. Our brains learn by repetition, so when you listen frequently over the course of 21 days, you will notice much better results.
Don't expect immediate results after one day, two days, or even a week. Your brain is the same - you're reprogramming it and properly anchoring your new behavior in your subconscious mind. During sound hypnosis, your mind also becomes excited and receptive to change, which means that your mind is more able to accept new habits easily.

How do you get your hypnosis sound after purchase?

Monitor your inbox and check other email folders, such as junk or spam.. Audio access details will be sent within 2-3 business days, but it may take up to 6 days in rare cases. If you have already purchased a course before, the hypnosis audio will automatically be added to the members area

What are the benefits of self-hypnosis?

There are many amazing benefits of self-hypnosis. You'll find instant relief for any stress, anxiety, or anxiety you feel when you listen to relaxing, guided relaxation. Listening to recordings regularly over an extended period of time can significantly reduce feelings of stress (and its associated physical effects, including digestive issues, headaches, and tension), increase confidence and self-esteem, and improve your outlook on life. It can also help improve sleep, focus, and memory. Self-hypnosis can be used to overcome major deep-seated problems including addictions such as smoking and alcohol, phobias such as fear of needles or flying, eating disorders, and depression.

And the most effective way to do this is through recordings that you can listen to at home to overcome almost any problem. Autosuggestion and affirmations can have powerful, lifelong positive effects on the mind.
This means that autosuggestion can help you achieve transformation and success in almost all areas of your life. What do you want self-hypnosis to help you with? Choose from the recordings above that best suit your interest

What are the contraindications for the use of recordings?

Do not listen to the recording while driving or the like, while exercising, or while doing work or tasks that require you to fully focus, as you are addressing your subconscious mind, so you must be in a state of relaxation and without any interruptions or alerts.

What happens when using a hypnosis sound?

During deep relaxation in hypnosis, you can access your subconscious mind to allow positive suggestions, to bring in new ideas you never thought possible.
Many people think that hypnosis lures you to sleep, in fact it does the exact opposite as your mind wakes up and becomes more focused. Then your hypnotic voice kicks in, ushering in new, powerful, positive beliefs to change habits and behaviors forever. Your mind is also more receptive to change when it's under hypnosis, which means you're more likely to see better results and more significant transformation. Your mind is very powerful and you have more control over it than you think.
Therefore, what you focus on while listening to your recording, your mind guides you to the change you want to make in your life, and your mind accepts these suggestions, so you naturally move towards them.

Is self-hypnosis safe?

Self-hypnosis is completely natural and safe. If you find yourself driving on autopilot or in a trance-like state while watching TV, you have entered a state of hypnosis. You will always be in control when using your audio, and you will simply relax in a state of tight control. The more you practice using hypnosis audio, the more you will be able to not only eliminate fears and blockages, but also adopt, acquire and possess the exact habits and behaviors that you want in your life after downloading.

Refund guarantee

Life Elixir Coaching is sure that you will love the sound of self hypnosis. And that they will support you and help you to change and develop what you want However, if you are not satisfied we are not satisfied either, so there is a 7-day money-back guarantee from the date of your purchase without giving any reasons All you have to do is contact the support team to arrange a refund

Info@lifeelixir-coaching.com

What is the appropriate period and time to listen to the recordings?

You can listen to the recording at any time of the day, and it is preferable to get the highest result before going to sleep and when waking up for a period of not less than 21 days.

What is the difference between self-hypnosis and meditation?

Meditation is a great way to bring immediate calm to your mind and body, and focusing on the breath or the present moment will enable you to better deal with the stresses and tensions of everyday life. As for self-hypnosis, it goes so far that instead of enabling you to deal better with your problems, it will help you overcome them—permanently. By accessing the subconscious mind and getting to the root cause of your problem, your mind will be rewired to lasting peace.

Suggest another topic on self-hypnosis

Life Elixir Coaching is always open to suggestions for new self-hypnosis porn audios that would benefit and help more people. Please make sure that you have browsed all the products in the store first, if there is a topic that does not exist and you would like to submit a new proposal for consideration, please send an email to

Info@lifeelixir-coaching.com

bottom of page